new theme

I’m very pleased with this nice, new theme they just announced. When I read in the email that it was Justin Tadlock who had created it, I immediately thought it was one of those premium themes, but not so! It’s free! Click the link for more info about it. I like also how my little Christmas animal came out in the header 🙂 Doesn’t take much to keep me amused!

I remembered his name from back when I had self-hosted WordPress. For a long time, I used one of his themes, called Structure. It was quite awesome, but somehow it all turned into a pay-site, and I found another good one. I like themes that have lots of features and options.

In connection to last night’s post about Christmas traditions, Swedish national TV announced today, that DonaldDuck will be streamed live online LOL. Only in real time, so I won’t be able to watch it at 3PM but rather 10AM due to the time difference.

11 thoughts on “new theme”

  1. Hi,
    A very nice theme, seems to be plenty of room for everything. I love the header, it looks so cute, he came out perfect for you.

    I’m happy to hear you will still be able to watch your Donald Duck Christmas special, even though at a different time, it will still bring back a lot of good memories. 😀

  2. Yeah, I like the new theme too, and your little Christmas guy sure does stand out nicely! I was playing about with the new theme yesterday for my own blog but not decided whether to use it or not yet.
    So, are you going to watch Donald Duck like you used to do, albeit a different time? Enjoy!

    1. This guy is so good at making WP-themes, it’s unbelievable. I knew it would be good when I saw his name. Yeah, it will be fun! 10AM I’m going to turn it on on Saturday morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

