Feed us instead…

6 thoughts on “Feed us instead…”

  1. Yes, it looks funny 🙂

    The sad part here, is that just outside of the picture are four people feeding all the ducks … there were hundreds of ducks all around them.

  2. Ha! I visited the seagulls at K-Mart today. They are so cute. I can't figure out why they are always at K-Mart stores and no others and why did they leave the beach. Next time I might take a loaf of bread. I didn't actually go to see them, I went to shop. I couldn't not stop and talk to them.

Leave a Reply

